Town of Edisto BeachPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Iris Hill
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Mark D. Aakhus
Building Official: Patrick Brown
Chief Judge: Thomas W. Weeks
Clerk/Treasurer: Deborah Hargis
Finance Dir: Krystal Parsons
Fire Chief: Denney Lee Conley Jr.
Parks/Recreation Dir: Kelly Moore
Police Chief: George Brothers
Utilities Dir: Patrick Zemp
Lead Attorney: Bert Duffie

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith