Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * Eleanor P. Dorn
Councilmember * John R. Campbell Jr.
Councilmember Joshua Hawkins
Councilmember Tony Saville
Councilmember Mark Spence
Councilmember * Josh Stephenson
Councilmember Brandy Vaughn

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Alan Sims
Business Licensing Dir Kelli Cason
Chief Judge Dennis C. Bannister Jr.
Fire Chief Brad Maness
Parks/Recreation Dir Joey D. Lance Jr.
Treasurer Amanda Gambrell
Utilities Dir James C. Barnes III
Lead Attorney Greg Steele

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Michael W. Gambrell
SC Representative
John Taliaferro "Jay" West IV
Street Address

306 Anderson St
Belton, SC 29627-1944
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 828
Belton, SC 29627-0828
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Tue
Anderson County
Planning District
Appalachian Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member with citywide election
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start