Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * Bryan Scott Franklin
Councilmember * Eddie Baughman
Councilmember Donald Benton Brock
Councilmember Sloan Jarvis Griffin III
Councilmember Richard McKenrick

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Carroll S. Williamson
Building Official Kirk P. Wilson
Clerk/Treasurer Sharon R. Durst
Finance Dir Julie L. Emory
Finance Dir Julie Emory
Human Resource Dir Julie L. Emory
Information Technology Dir Kevin Williamson
Public Works Dir Jason Moseley

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Mike Fanning
SC Senator
Mia S. McLeod
SC Senator
John L. Scott Jr.
SC Representative
Kambrell H. Garvin
SC Representative
Christopher R. "Chris" Hart
SC Representative
Annie E. McDaniel
Street Address

171 Langford Rd
Blythewood, SC 29016-8747
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 1004
Blythewood, SC 29016-1004
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
Last Mon
Richland County
Planning District
Central Midlands Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member with citywide election
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start