Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Frank McClary
Councilmember James E. Altman
Councilmember * James Eston Altman
Councilmember * ** Angela Harris Anderson
Councilmember * ** Amy P. Flagler
Councilmember * ** Eddie Lee
Councilmember * Rob Stamper
Councilmember Robert B. Ulrich

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Mauretta Wilson
Clerk/Treasurer Chaconas Patrice Parson
Fire Chief Robert Sheffield Stamper
Police Chief Christopher Cockrell
Public Works Dir Jawana McCray
Risk Manager Chaconas Patrice Parson
Lead Attorney Eleazer Carter

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Ronnie A. Sabb
SC Representative
Carl L. Anderson
SC Representative
Roger K. Kirby
Street Address

101 N Morgan Ave
Andrews, SC 29510-2617
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 378
Andrews, SC 29510-0378
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Thu
Georgetown County
Williamsburg County
Planning District
Waccamaw Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start