Town of Fort LawnPDF Version

Chief Judge: Johnny Steele
Clerk/Treasurer: Lisa G. Revels
Fire Chief: David Dutton
Police Chief: Richard David Hayes
Public Works Dir: Allen L. Jordan
Lead Attorney: Brian Thomas Grier

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith