Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

News briefs

​Members of the SC Association of Stormwater Managers recently elected their 2016 officers. President Tim Sherbert, Spartanburg County; Vice President David Dickson, City of Rock Hill; Secretary/Treasurer Eric Larson, Beaufort County; and Member at Large Fowler Del Porto, KCI Technologies.

In December, members of the SC Municipal Attorneys Association selected their 2016 officers. President Peter Balthazor, Riley, Pope and Laney, LLC; Vice President Elise Crosby, Crosby Law Firm, LLC; and Secretary/Treasurer Eric Shytle, City of Sumter.

Readers of GSA Business named Greenville Mayor Knox White the Upstate’s Most Influential Leader for 2015.