Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Robert Faires
Director of Utilities
Seneca Light & Water

Vice President
Tim Baker
Utility Director
City of Newberry

Members at Large
Tim Hall
Director of Public Utilities
City of Abbeville

Wade Holmes
Electric Utility Director
Orangeburg Department of Public Utilities

Joey Meadors
Assistant City Manager/Director of Public Works and Utilities
City of Clinton

William Medlin
Electric Utility Director
Town of Winnsboro

Past President
John Young
General Manager
Laurens Commission of Public Works