Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Michael D. Fuesser
Councilmember * Charles D. Brewer
Councilmember * ** Edward L. Brown
Councilmember * Kellie Wine Harrold
Councilmember * Matthew Robert Hickey
Councilmember * ** Stephanie Jarrett
Councilmember * ** Marion Ramsey

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Dalton Pierce
Clerk/Treasurer Amy Craig
Finance Dir Jeffery T. Wilkins
Fire Chief Michael Regal
Human Resource Dir Sarah Ramirez
Parks/Recreation Dir Chris White
Planning Dir C. David Breakfield Jr.
Police Chief Brian Trail
Public Works Dir Chris Wallace
Utilities Dir Ben Wright
Lead Attorney William M. Brice III

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Wes Climer
SC Senator
Mike Fanning
SC Senator
Harvey S. Peeler Jr.
SC Representative
John Richard C. King
SC Representative
Dennis C. Moss
SC Representative
Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope
Street Address

10 N Roosevelt St
York, SC 29745-1533
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 500
York, SC 29745-0500
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Tue
York County
Planning District
Catawba Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start