Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Brett Williams
Councilmember Alyson Collins
Councilmember * Shawn Eric Moody Sr.
Councilmember Kurt J. Odermatt
Councilmember Judy Taylor
Councilmember Judy Myrick Taylor
Councilmember Annie S. Tyler
Councilmember Greg Walkup

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Michael Lee Beasley
Chief Judge Robert O. Cooper
Clerk/Treasurer Kayla Michelle Jerkins
Fire Chief John C. Melton Jr.
Parks/Recreation Dir Ronnie Tobin
Police Chief James Edward Gainey
Utilities Dir Dennis Williams
Lead Attorney Thomas M. Boulware

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Brad Hutto
SC Representative
Lonnie Hosey
Street Address

13112 Main St
Williston, SC 29853-2324
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 414
Williston, SC 29853-0414
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-4:30
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Mon
Barnwell County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start