Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Brian F. Ramey
Councilmember Adam Dunn
Councilmember * Dale Glymph
Councilmember Ruth May
Councilmember * ** Jimmy Powell
Councilmember Audrey Reese
Councilmember * Daby Marie Snipes

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Kevin Bronson
Asst. Manager/Administrator Reagan Nathaniel Osbon
Clerk/Treasurer Rebecca Overton
Fire Chief Michael K. Smith
Human Resource Dir Kiley R. Carter
Parks/Recreation Dir Herbert Poole
Police Chief Frederick Anton Miller
Utilities Dir Kevin Harbin
Lead Attorney Andrew Holliday

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Thomas C. Alexander
SC Representative
William R. "Bill" Whitmire
Street Address

100 E Windsor St
Westminster, SC 29693-1729
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 399
Westminster, SC 29693-0399
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Tue
Oconee County
Planning District
Appalachian Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start