Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** William T. Young Jr.
Councilmember * ** Judy Bridge
Councilmember * ** James D. Broderick
Councilmember * Carl Brown
Councilmember * Edward Ladson Fishburne
Councilmember * ** Greg T. Pryor
Councilmember * Paul Siegel

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Jeffrey P. Molinari
Asst. Manager/Administrator Ryan McLeod
Chief Judge Morrison Payne
Clerk/Treasurer Adrienne M. Nettles
Finance Dir Amy J. Risher
Fire Chief Paul Seigler
Human Resource Dir Angela Roberson
Parks/Recreation Dir Jonathan Burroughs
Police Chief Wade B. Marvin
Public Works Dir Michael Crosby
Utilities Dir Wayne Crosby
Lead Attorney Brown McLeod Jr.

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Brad Hutto
SC Senator
Margie Bright Matthews
SC Representative
Justin T. Bamberg
SC Representative
Michael F. Rivers Sr.
SC Representative
Robby Robbins
Street Address

242 Hampton St
Walterboro, SC 29488-3929
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 709
Walterboro, SC 29488-0008
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Tue
Colleton County
Planning District
Lowcountry Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start