Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Michael Miller
Councilmember Nyia N Adams
Councilmember Randy L. Kitchings
Councilmember George A. Smith

Key Personnel

Title Name
Chief Judge Donna Williamson
Clerk/Treasurer Angel Jeffcoat
Fire Chief Tillman Rushton
Police Chief Michael A. Goodwin
Public Works Dir Daryl R. Cooper
Lead Attorney Jacqueline F. Busbee

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Nikki G. Setzler
SC Representative
Bill Taylor
Street Address

285 Park St Ne
Wagener, SC 29164
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 400
Wagener, SC 29164-0400
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M,Tu,Th,F 8-5/W 8-1
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Mon
Aiken County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start