Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Brian Steven Dixon
Councilmember Joshua Kenneth Bearden
Councilmember Christopher W. Cox
Councilmember Tonya Young Dixon
Councilmember Nate B. van Landingham

Key Personnel

Title Name
Fire Chief Aaron F Walker
Parks/Recreation Dir Lesa K. Cotten
Public Works Dir Billy Wade Peacock

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Billy Garrett
SC Representative
Daniel Gibson
Street Address

1518 Neel St
Troy, SC 29848
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 218
Troy, SC 29848-0218
United States

Phone Number
City Hall Hours
By appointment only
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Thu after 1st Mon
Greenwood County
Planning District
Upper Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start