Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Tony Junious
Councilmember LeAnn Berry
Councilmember Keith Bowman
Councilmember Regina Brown
Councilmember Darion Canty
Councilmember James Lloyd
Councilmember Ritchie Way

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Mary Gibson Adger
Building Official Robin Fowler
Chief Judge Percy Harvin
Clerk/Treasurer Mary Gibson Adger
Finance Dir Mary Gibson Adger
Human Resource Dir Mary Gibson Adger
Police Chief Donell Dixon
Public Works Dir Joey Oliver
Lead Attorney Ralph J Smiley

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Kevin L. Johnson
SC Representative
Fawn M. Pedalino
Street Address

10 Main St
Summerton, SC 29148-9292
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 279
Summerton, SC 29148-0279
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 9-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Tue
Clarendon County
Planning District
Santee-Lynches Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
2nd Tuesday in April of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start