Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Frank Crenshaw
Councilmember * ** Sandra Gantt
Councilmember Vince Gaulin
Councilmember * Lyn Merchant
Councilmember * ** Mike Seef

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Steve Miller
Asst. Manager/Administrator Amber Barnes
Chief Judge Ronald Whitman
Clerk/Treasurer Amber Barnes
Fire Chief Tommy Brock
Human Resource Dir Amyee Rogers Crawford
Planning Dir David Poulson
Police Chief Robert Crosby
Public Works Dir Norman Durham
Treasurer Amyee Rogers Crawford
Lead Attorney Daniel Draisen

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Thomas C. Alexander
SC Senator
Richard J. Cash
SC Representative
Jerry T. Carter
SC Representative
Donald G. "Don" Chapman
SC Representative
April Cromer
Street Address

310 Greenville St
Pendleton, SC 29670-1419
United States

Mailing Address

310 Greenville St
Pendleton, SC 29670-1419
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 9-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Tuesday beginning 2023
Anderson County
Planning District
Appalachian Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member with citywide election
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start