Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Bruce M. Bennett
Councilmember Curtis L. Bethea
Councilmember Robert H. Bostick Jr.
Councilmember * Tammy A. Cain
Councilmember Olive E. Parker
Councilmember Pamela M. Turner

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Howard Garland
Clerk/Treasurer Vanessa Munn
Fire Chief Eddie Jordan
Police Chief Chadburn E. Reid
Public Works Dir Stewart Johnson
Lead Attorney Gary I. Finklea

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Mike Reichenbach
SC Senator
Kent M. Williams
SC Representative
Terry Alexander
SC Representative
Phillip D. Lowe
Street Address

180 Main St
Pamplico, SC 29583-8600
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 296
Pamplico, SC 29583-0296
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-Th 9-4:30/F 9-12
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Mon
Florence County
Planning District
Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start