Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Ned Camby
Councilmember Richard E. Brackins
Councilmember * April Palmer-Green
Councilmember Theresa R. Sexton
Councilmember Thomas G. Williams
Councilmember Starmieka S. Wofford
Councilmember * Jason Wright

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Patrick Kay
Chief Judge Vicki Rae Smith
Clerk/Treasurer Toni E. Kirby
Fire Chief Heath Brown
Police Chief Joseph Hawes
Lead Attorney Gary Frost

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Shane R. Martin
SC Representative
Travis A. Moore
SC Representative
Dennis C. Moss
Street Address

180 Montgomery Ave
Pacolet, SC 29372
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 700
Pacolet, SC 29372-0700
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 9-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Thu
Spartanburg County
Planning District
Appalachian Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start