Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Lynn Garrick
Mayor Lynn P. Garrick
Councilmember Charles Bowers
Councilmember Kelvin Crosby
Councilmember Almanda Holiday
Councilmember Almanda Holiday
Councilmember Jacquelyn Tyler

Key Personnel

Title Name
Chief Judge Angela Garrick Martin
Clerk/Treasurer Dee Gore

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Brad Hutto
SC Representative
Lonnie Hosey
Street Address

8403 Savannah Hwy
Norway, SC 29113
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 127
Norway, SC 29113-0127
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-Th 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Mon
Orangeburg County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Combination single member and at large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start