Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Jeff Washington
Councilmember Daniel Jackson
Councilmember Phillip Kruger
Councilmember Wanda Whetstone
Councilmember Wanda Whetstone
Councilmember Jennifer P. Williams

Key Personnel

Title Name
Chief Judge Angela Garrick Martin
Clerk/Treasurer Lisa Moreno
Fire Chief Christopher Livingston
Police Chief Lin Shirer

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Brad Hutto
SC Representative
Russell L. Ott
Street Address

9305 North Rd
North, SC 29112-8016
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 399
North, SC 29112-0399
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M,Tu,Th 8:30-5/W,F 8:30-1
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Mon
Orangeburg County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start