Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Gregg Brown
Councilmember Tara S. Brown
Councilmember * Michael Goodman
Councilmember John D. Jefferson
Councilmember * Bridget Montrelle Porter
Councilmember Karen Roller
Councilmember Charles Wideman

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Rossie L. Corwon
Business Licensing Dir Ketekash R. Crump-Lukie
Chief Judge Lisa Phillips
Clerk/Treasurer Ketekash R. Crump-Lukie
Human Resource Dir Ketekash R. Crump-Lukie
Information Technology Dir Larry Thompson
Police Chief Chris Porter
Purchasing Dir Ketekash R. Crump-Lukie
Risk Manager Chris Porter
Lead Attorney Douglas Bell

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Billy Garrett
SC Representative
Daniel Gibson
SC Representative
John R. McCravy III
Street Address

120 W Main St
Ninety Six, SC 29666-1023
United States

Mailing Address

120 W Main St
Ninety Six, SC 29666-1023
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Mon
Greenwood County
Planning District
Upper Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start