Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Roy Smith Jr.
Councilmember * J. Calvin Chiles
Councilmember Curt Lee Dansby
Councilmember Dolly P. Franklin
Councilmember Annice Faye Hood
Councilmember Alvin L. Jennings
Councilmember Nathan Jones

Key Personnel

Title Name
Clerk/Treasurer Sandra M. McKinney
Fire Chief Mike Barron
Police Chief William D. Willis
Lead Attorney James Graham Padgett III

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Billy Garrett
SC Senator
A. Shane Massey
SC Representative
Daniel Gibson
Street Address

117 W Augusta St
McCormick, SC 29835-8322
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 306
McCormick, SC 29835-0306
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M,Tu,Th,F 8-5/W 9-12
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Tue
McCormick County
Planning District
Upper Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in April of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start