Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor George Garner
Councilmember Brian Blue
Councilmember Clayton Cummings
Councilmember Ray Grier
Councilmember Ronna Lynn Kubas
Councilmember David Limbacher
Councilmember Jody Stubbs

Key Personnel

Title Name
Chief Judge Robert Stanton
Clerk/Treasurer Tameka McLain
Fire Chief J. R. Locklear
Police Chief Xzavier Williams
Public Works Dir David Coleman
Utilities Dir David Coleman
Lead Attorney Greg Ohanesian

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Gerald Malloy
SC Representative
Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes
SC Representative
Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan
Street Address

300 S Main St
McColl, SC 29570-1516
United States

Mailing Address

300 S Main St
McColl, SC 29570-1516
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 9-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Tue
Marlboro County
Planning District
Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start