Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Glenn Odom
Councilmember Margie Ann Hammond
Councilmember Robbie Liles
Councilmember James Linton
Councilmember Charlie Sutton

Key Personnel

Title Name
Clerk/Treasurer Jodee Hutchinson
Police Chief Michael A. Irvin
Lead Attorney Martin S. Driggers Jr.

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Penry Gustafson
SC Representative
Cody T. Mitchell
SC Representative
Richard L. "Richie" Yow
Street Address

38 W Juniper Ave
McBee, SC 29101-8801
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 248
McBee, SC 29101-0248
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-Th 8:30-4:30/F 8:30-12
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Tue & 3rd Tue
Chesterfield County
Planning District
Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in September of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start