Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Nathan Senn
Councilmember * Johnnie L. Bolt
Councilmember * Cassandra Campbell
Councilmember * ** Sara C. Latimore
Councilmember Martin Lowry
Councilmember * ** Marian Coleman Miller
Councilmember * ** Alicia L. Sullivan

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Eric Delgado
Building Official Brandon Roberts
Business Licensing Dir Darlene R. Curry
Chief Judge Terri Anderson
Clerk/Treasurer Leslie Mattison
Comm/Econ Dir Madison Workman
Finance Dir Terry Fox-Cordle
Fire Chief Neil Roberts
Information Technology Dir Colby Rice
Parks/Recreation Dir Jason Pridgen
Police Chief Keith Grounsell
Public Works Dir Kerwin Tribble

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin III
SC Representative
Stewart O. Jones
SC Representative
Mark N. Willis
Street Address

126 E Public Sq
Laurens, SC 29360-2900
United States

Mailing Address

126 E Public Sq
Laurens, SC 29360-2900
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 9-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Tue
Laurens County
Planning District
Upper Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in March of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start