Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Sterling Lee
Councilmember Mitsey Church
Councilmember Mitsey Joanne Church
Councilmember Paula King
Councilmember David Kitchens
Councilmember Tracy Townsend

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Amanda C. Garris
Asst. Manager/Administrator Brittany D. Myers
Business Licensing Dir Brittany D. Myers
Chief Judge Charles Spivey
Clerk/Treasurer Amanda C. Garris
Parks/Recreation Dir Kenneth Bethea
Police Chief Simon Temple
Police Chief Simon Temple
Public Works Dir Toney Mcduffie Jr.
Treasurer Amanda C. Garris
Lead Attorney James W. Peterson Jr.

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Greg Hembree
SC Representative
Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes
Street Address

201 N Main St
Lake View, SC 29563-3033
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 824
Lake View, SC 29563-0824
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Thu
Dillon County
Planning District
Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in April of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start