Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Yamekia Robinson
Councilmember William Askins
Councilmember Jason Brown
Councilmember DeWonica Cooper
Councilmember * ** Sondra Fleming-Crosby
Councilmember * ** Wilhelmena W. Scott
Councilmember * ** Nicole Singletary

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator William A. Hall
Chief Judge Gloria H. Washington
Clerk/Treasurer Marsha Terwilliger
Finance Dir Brandon E. Carter
Fire Chief Randy Driggers
Human Resource Dir Rhonda Housand
Parks/Recreation Dir Cynthia McFadden Mallette
Public Information Dir Donna Tracy
Public Works Dir Ricky Sims
Lead Attorney Charles Epps Ipock

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Mike Reichenbach
SC Senator
Ronnie A. Sabb
SC Representative
Roger K. Kirby
Street Address

202 Kelley St
Lake City, SC 29560-2416
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 1329
Lake City, SC 29560-1329
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Tue
Florence County
Planning District
Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start