Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor V. Keith Callicutt
Councilmember Olin Altman
Councilmember Kenneth D. Ard
Councilmember Dipen Khambhaita
Councilmember Frankie Poston
Councilmember Julie P. Rogers
Councilmember M. Doolittle Stone

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Holly H. Swann
Chief Judge John Kirven
Clerk/Treasurer Marlene Rollins
Police Chief Ron Douglas
Public Works Dir Troy Gaskins
Utilities Dir Joey Miles
Lead Attorney Shannon Prosser

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Mike Reichenbach
SC Senator
Ronnie A. Sabb
SC Representative
Phillip D. Lowe
Street Address

117 E Broadway St
Johnsonville, SC 29555
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 428
Johnsonville, SC 29555-0428
United States

Phone Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 9-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Tue
Florence County
Planning District
Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start