Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Gurney C. Wiggins
Councilmember Michael Bates
Councilmember Rosalyn Cowart Greene
Councilmember Clay Holley
Councilmember * ** Alan Meierhenry
Councilmember Kenny Teuton
Councilmember Jordan Willingham

Key Personnel

Title Name
Business Licensing Dir EmmaLee Salvo
Clerk/Treasurer EmmaLee Salvo
Police Chief Kevin Liles
Lead Attorney Bradley McMillian

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Tom Young Jr.
SC Representative
Melissa Lackey Oremus
SC Representative
Bill Taylor
Street Address

106 Main St
Jackson, SC 29831-2616
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 369
Jackson, SC 29831-0369
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Tue
Aiken County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
4th Tuesday in April of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start