Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Larry A. Earl
Councilmember Ollie A. Bankhead
Councilmember Kevin Faulkner
Councilmember Harry J. Good
Councilmember Kyle N. Wyatt

Key Personnel

Title Name
Clerk/Treasurer William D. Rhodes
Fire Chief Kenny Gilfillan
Lead Attorney William M. Brice III

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Harvey S. Peeler Jr.
SC Representative
Dennis C. Moss
Street Address

6001 Wylie Ave
Hickory Grove, SC 29717-7759
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 126
Hickory Grove, SC 29717-0126
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
Sa 8:30-12
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Mon
York County
Planning District
Catawba Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start