Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Josh Brantley
Councilmember Kendell Alexander
Councilmember Tiffany Barrs Craig
Councilmember Roddy Leonhardt
Councilmember Bradley Lyles
Councilmember * Maria Rice
Councilmember Keevi Worthy

Key Personnel

Title Name
Clerk/Treasurer Jessica Eubanks
Clerk/Treasurer Jessica S. Eubanks
Police Chief Olen F. Martin III
Lead Attorney Brian Thomas Grier

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Mike Fanning
SC Representative
Thomas R. "Randy" Ligon
Street Address

810 Dearborn St
Great Falls, SC 29055-1638
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 177
Great Falls, SC 29055-0177
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Tuesday
Chester County
Planning District
Catawba Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in April of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start