Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Dorothy S. Riley
Councilmember * Tiffine R. Forester
Councilmember * Georgia Pam Love
Councilmember Fletcher Ken Ready
Councilmember Phyllis Smart
Councilmember * Olando Spiller
Councilmember Robert Lee Thompson

Key Personnel

Title Name
Chief Judge Walter H. Sanders Jr.
Clerk/Treasurer Loretta M. Brown
Police Chief Marvin J. Williams
Lead Attorney Gwen J. Bampfield

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Brad Hutto
SC Senator
Margie Bright Matthews
SC Representative
William Winston "Bill" Hager
SC Representative
Lonnie Hosey
Street Address

537 Allendale Fairfax Hwy
Fairfax, SC 29827-9100
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 810
Fairfax, SC 29827-0810
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Mon
Allendale County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
2nd Tuesday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start