Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Kim Wiley
Councilmember * ** Dwanda S. Bolden
Councilmember * Alfonia D. Green
Councilmember * Joe Hadwin Jr.
Councilmember * ** Tammy J. Solomon

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Tiffany Cooks
Chief Judge Loretta B. Beckett
Clerk/Treasurer Edna O'Banner
Finance Dir Edna O'Banner
Fire Chief A. Lanier Toone
Parks/Recreation Dir Britney Allen
Police Chief Chauncey Solomon
Public Works Dir McDonald Hamilton
Utilities Dir Quaderia Z. Priester
Lead Attorney Kenneth A. Davis

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Margie Bright Matthews
SC Representative
William "Bill" Hager
Street Address

323 Martin Luther King, Jr Blvd S
Estill, SC 29918
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 415
Estill, SC 29918-0415
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-Th 8:00-4/F 8-2
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Wed
Hampton County
Planning District
Lowcountry Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
2nd Tuesday in April of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start