Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Hallaman E. Sease Jr.
Councilmember Milissa Dilling
Councilmember Harry Hughes
Councilmember Harriett Porter

Key Personnel

Title Name
Chief Judge Joseph T. Coleman
Clerk/Treasurer Teresa A. Smith
Fire Chief Chad Dilling
Police Chief Chad Dilling

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Brad Hutto
SC Representative
Justin T. Bamberg
Street Address

13704 Broxton Bridge Rd
Ehrhardt, SC 29081-9603
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 185
Ehrhardt, SC 29081-0185
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M,Tu,Th,F 8-12, 1-5/W 8-12
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Thursday
Bamberg County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start