Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * W. Ken Durham
Councilmember Sherry Holmes
Councilmember Scott Mims
Councilmember Robert Rodgers
Councilmember Kelvin B. Thomas Sr.
Councilmember Herbert Yarborough
Councilmember Otis Yeldell Jr.

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Roger LeDuc
Chief Judge Joseph Mosley
Clerk/Treasurer Charlotte Cheatham
Fire Chief Roger Ellis
Police Chief Ronald A. Carter
Public Works Dir David D. Coleman
Lead Attorney Jennifer Sumner

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
A. Shane Massey
SC Representative
William "Bill" Clyburn
Street Address

400 Main St
Edgefield, SC 29824-1302
United States

Mailing Address

400 Main St
Edgefield, SC 29824-1302
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Mon
Edgefield County
Planning District
Upper Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday in April of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start