Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * Huey P. Womack Jr.
Councilmember * ** Nancy C. Breazeale
Councilmember Denise G. Davidson
Councilmember * Brian Garrison
Councilmember David Jones
Councilmember James M. Robinson
Councilmember * ** Patricia F. Webb

Key Personnel

Title Name
Asst. Manager/Administrator Tommy R. Holcombe
Building Official Jerry O'Shields
Chief Judge Phillip Allen Snow
Clerk/Treasurer Jennifer Bradley
Finance Dir Emily Lollis
Fire Chief Brad Owen
Human Resource Dir Jennifer Bradley
Parks/Recreation Dir Christman M. Short
Planning Dir Mario L DiPietro
Police Chief Stan Whitten
Public Works Dir Eddie Fortner
Risk Manager Jennifer Bradley
Lead Attorney Brian K. James

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Richard J. Cash
SC Senator
Rex F. Rice
SC Representative
Thomas Beach
SC Representative
Neal A. Collins
SC Representative
David R. Hiott
Street Address

205 N 1st St
Easley, SC 29640-2053
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 466
Easley, SC 29641-0466
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8:30-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Mon
Pickens County
Planning District
Appalachian Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start