Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor Nicholas Tally McColl Jr.
Councilmember Timothy L. Cousar
Councilmember James Wright David
Councilmember * Johnny Eller
Councilmember Douglas Jackson
Councilmember Phil Wallace
Councilmember James W. Washington

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Glen Wagner
Building Official Benny Genwright
Business Licensing Dir Benny Genwright
Chief Judge Mackie Hayes
Clerk/Treasurer Tina Scott
Comm/Econ Dir Lisa Moody
Finance Dir Janet W. Bethea
Fire Chief Keith Bailey
Human Resource Dir Janet W. Bethea
Parks/Recreation Dir Kevin Scott
Planning Dir Benny Genwright
Police Chief David Lane
Public Works Dir Burt Rogers
Treasurer Janet W. Bethea
Utilities Dir Hardy Jackson
Lead Attorney Janet Altman Paschal

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Kent M. Williams
SC Representative
Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes
Street Address

401 W Main St
Dillon, SC 29536-3352
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 431
Dillon, SC 29536-0431
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
2nd Mon
Dillon County
Planning District
Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in April of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start