Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * Comer H. Randall
Councilmember * Daniel Cook
Councilmember Gary I. Kuykendall
Councilmember Robbie N. Neal
Councilmember Ronnie A. Roth
Councilmember * Megan P. Walsh
Councilmember Anita H. Williams

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Thomas J. Brooks
Asst. Manager/Administrator Joey Meadors
Chief Judge Robert Link
Clerk/Treasurer Sonya F. Lewis
Comm/Econ Dir Marvin Moss
Finance Dir Carl Stevens
Police Chief Sonny Ledda
Public Works Dir Brison Garrett Taylor
Purchasing Dir Joey Meadors
Risk Manager Michele A. Cunningham
Treasurer Ernestine Simpson
Lead Attorney Allen M. Wham

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin III
SC Representative
Leon D. "Doug" Gilliam
SC Representative
Stewart O. Jones
SC Representative
Mark N. Willis
Street Address

211 N Broad St Ste A
Clinton, SC 29325-2303
United States

Mailing Address

PO Drawer 748
Clinton, SC 29325-0748
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Mon
Laurens County
Planning District
Upper Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
2nd Tuesday in March of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
Single member
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start