Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor * ** Robert Halfacre
Councilmember Lillian A. Boatwright
Councilmember * Bob Brookover
Councilmember * ** John W. Ducworth III
Councilmember * John Fulmer
Councilmember * ** Alesia Smith
Councilmember * Catherine Watt

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Andy Blondeau
Asst. Manager/Administrator Allison Gantte
Building Official Stacey Blackwell
Business Licensing Dir Jeremiah Jackson
Chief Judge Nikki Munn
Clerk/Treasurer Jeremiah Jackson
Comm/Econ Dir Lindsey M. Newton
Finance Dir Leslie Wilder
Fire Chief Aaron Bunyea
Human Resource Dir Tracy L. Taylor
Information Technology Dir Lowell C. Arwood II
Parks/Recreation Dir Jay Bennett
Planning Dir Nathan Woods
Police Chief Jorge Campos
Public Works Dir Cody Lingefelt
Utilities Dir Benjie McGill

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Thomas C. Alexander
SC Senator
Richard J. Cash
SC Senator
Rex F. Rice
SC Representative
Jerry T. Carter
SC Representative
April Cromer
SC Representative
William E. "Bill" Sandifer III
Street Address

1250 Tiger Blvd Ste 1
Clemson, SC 29631-2661
United States

Mailing Address

1250 Tiger Blvd Ste 1
Clemson, SC 29631-2661
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-F 8-5
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st & 3rd Mon
Pickens County
Planning District
Appalachian Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of even years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start