Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor David W. Summers Jr.
Councilmember Jimmy Bryant
Councilmember * Minnie Haigler
Councilmember Wayne Polin
Councilmember * Gladys G. Simmons

Key Personnel

Title Name
Chief Judge Cassandra Keller
Clerk/Treasurer Kathy Wiles
Fire Chief Joshua B. Hales
Police Chief Daniel E. Stroman
Public Works Dir Daniel E. Stroman
Lead Attorney Bates Felder

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Vernon Stephens
SC Representative
Russell L. Ott
Street Address

204 Boyce Lawton Dr
Cameron, SC 29030-9512
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 672
Cameron, SC 29030-0672
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M,Tu,Th 12-5/F 10-3
Regular Council Meeting Date
1st Mon
Calhoun County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start