Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Jason Nixon
Chief Information Officer
City of Anderson
401 South Main St.
Anderson, SC 29624-2301
Phone: 864.231.2200

Vice President 
Jim Ridgill
IT Manager
City of Greer
301 E. Poinsett Street
Greer, SC 29651-3708
Phone: 864.848.2150

Leo Larkin
IT Manager
Town of Summerville 
200 S Main St
Summerville, SC 29483-6010
Phone: 843.296.1707

Member at Large (serving 2-year term /expires Sept 2024)    
Travis Simpson
Network Administrator
Laurens CPW
PO Box 349
Laurens, SC 29360-0349
Phone: 864.681.4322

Member at Large (serving 2-year term/expires Sept 2024)
Tom Bishop
Software Support Analyst
Greenwood County
528 Monument St Rm B-32
Greenwood, SC 29646-2643
Phone: 864.344.1780

Member at Large (serving 2-year term/expires Sept 2025) 
Alicia Domina
Network Security Administrator
City of Goose Creek
PO Drawer 1768
Goose Creek, SC 29445-1768
Phone: 843.797.6220

Past President
Jason Thomton
IT Administrator 
Town of Fort Mill
PO Box 159
Fort Mill, SC 29716-0159
Phone: 803.547.2034