Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Alten Driggers, MBL
Horry County
211 Beaty St.
Conway, SC 29526-5005

Vice President
Joy Krutek. MBL
Business License Administrator
Dorchester County 
201 Johnson St.
Saint George, SC 29477-2412

Jarrett Epperson, ABL
Code Enforcement
City of Cayce
1800 12th St.
Cayce, SC 29033-2935

Members At-Large
Cynthia Oliver, MBL
Business License Coordinator
City of Hardeeville
PO Box 609
Hardeeville, SC 29927-0609

Rita Bruce, ABL
City Clerk/Treasurer
City of Landrum
100 N. Shamrock Ave.
Landrum, SC 29356-1634

Kathy Teague, MBL
Business License Supervisor
City of Union
PO Box 987
Union, SC 29379-0987

Past President
Amyee Rogers Crawford, MBL
Administration Supervisor
Town of Pendleton
310 Greenville St.
Pendleton, SC 29670-1419