None

Administration
Heather Ricard, Director 
hricard@masc.sc  |  803.933.1258

Amy Gillian, Administrative Assistant 
agillian@masc.sc  |  803.354.4774


Finance 
Jennifer Gray, Financial Manager
jgray@masc.sc  |  803.933.1260

Lisa Dunkley, RMS Accountant
ldunkley@masc.sc  |  803.933.1237 


Technology Operations 
Amy Lindler, Technology Operations Manager 
alindler@masc.sc  |  803.933.1271

Joy Gloster, Data and Training Analyst
jgloster@masc.sc  |  803.933.1289 


Loss Control 
Bethany Pendley, Loss Control Manager 
bpendley@masc.sc  |  803.933.1210

Chris Radcliff, Public Safety Loss Control Consultant 
cradcliff@masc.sc   |  803.354.4764

John Ciesielski, Loss Control Consultant 
jciesielski@masc.sc  |  803.354.4752 


Underwriting 
Robert Collins, Underwriting Manager 
rcollins@masc.sc  |  803.933.1279

Chassidy Sistrunk, Underwriter 
csistrunk@masc.sc  |  803.354.4755 


Claims 
Cindy Martellini, Claims Manager
cmartellini@masc.sc  |  803.933.1235

Paulette Mickey, Assistant Claims Manager
pmickey@masc.sc  |  803.933.1277

SC Municipal Insurance and Risk Financing Fund 
Deanna Davis, Senior Adjuster 
ddavis@masc.sc  |  803.933.1242

Judy Phillips, Senior Adjuster  
jphillips@masc.sc  |  803.933.1264

Mike Waslewski, Senior Adjuster    
mwaslewski@masc.sc  |  803.933.1272

Rem Williams, Senior Adjuster 
rwilliams@masc.sc  |  803.933.1253

SC Municipal Insurance Trust 
Tony DesChamps, Claims Analyst
tdeschamps@masc.sc  |  803.933.1266

Sue Grist, Senior Adjuster
sgrist@masc.sc  |  803.933.1269

Brenda Kegler, Associate Claims Adjuster 
bkegler@masc.sc |  803.933.1268

Harriett Robinson, Senior Adjuster 
hrobinson@masc.sc  |  803.933.1263

Mike Woodall, Senior Adjuster
mwoodall@masc.sc  |  803.933.1265