Ryan Byrd
Information Technology Director
City of Goose Creek
PO Drawer 1768
Goose Creek, SC 29445-1768
Phone: 843.797.6220

Vice President
Jason Thomton
Information Technology Administrator
Town of Fort Mill
PO Box 159
Fort Mill, SC 29716-0159
Phone: 803.547.2034

Tommy Sunday
Information Technology Director
Town of Bluffton
101 Progressive Street
Bluffton, SC 29910-5165
Phone: 843.706.4580
Members at Large
Mike Blizzard
Technical Services Manager
City of Greenville
206 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601-2832
Phone: 864.467.5707
Jason Nixon
Network and Security Systems Analyst
City of Anderson
401 South Main Street
Anderson, SC 29624-2301
Phone: 864.231.2200

Past President

Phil Hasty
Chief Information Officer
City of Clinton
PO Drawer 748
Clinton, SC 29325-0748
Phone: 864.833.7520