Lacresha Dowdy

Clerk of Court

City of Clinton

PO Drawer 748

Clinton, SC 29325-0748

Phone: 864.200.4518

Fax: 864.833.7533


First Vice President                

Mary McWaine

Docket Clerk

City of Charleston

180 Lockwood Boulevard, Suite B

Charleston, SC 29403-5152

Phone: 843.724.6758

Fax: 843.724.7171


Second Vice President
Brittany Burns

Clerk of Court

Town of Pine Ridge

2757 Fish Hatchery Road

West Columbia, SC 29172-2096

Phone: 803.755.2500


Members at Large

Belinda Davis

Clerk of Court

City of Camden

1000 Lyttleton Street

Camden, SC 29020-4415

Phone: 803.432.2421 ext. 120


Kimberly Poulin

Court Administrator

City of Anderson

401 S. Main Street

Anderson, SC 29624-2301

Phone: 864.231.5933


Kirsten Pressley

Clerk of Court

City of Greer                          

100 S. Main Street

Greer, SC 29650-2017

Phone: 864.801.2025


Past President

Pam Larson

Clerk of Operations

City of Greenville

426 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601-2027
Phone: 864.467.6642
Fax: 864.467.6651