Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.

Municipal Officials

Title Name
Mayor LaDonna S. Hall
Councilmember Ronald I. Hall
Councilmember Mark Hartley
Councilmember Chris N. Hartley
Councilmember Leah B. Shackleford

Key Personnel

Title Name
Manager/Administrator Alberta Wasden
Chief Judge Donna Williamson
Clerk/Treasurer Alijah Alford
Fire Chief George Day
Police Chief Adam Evans

State Legislators

Title Name
SC Senator
Nikki G. Setzler
SC Representative
Bill Taylor
Street Address

161 Railroad Ave N
Salley, SC 29137-9420
United States

Mailing Address

PO BOX 484
Salley, SC 29137-0484
United States

Phone Number
Fax Number
City Hall Hours
M-TH 8-5/F 8-1
Regular Council Meeting Date
3rd Mon
Aiken County
Planning District
Lower Savannah Council of Governments
Form of Government
Election Date
1st Tuesday after 1st Monday in November of odd years
Election Method
Method of Representation
At large
Full-Time Employees
Fiscal Year Start