Sheri Armstrong
Stormwater Manager
Lexington County
440 Ball Park Road
Lexington, SC 29072-2240
P: 803.785.8117

Vice President

Bonnie Miley
Assistant Town Engineer
Town of Summerville
200 S. Main Street
Summerville, SC 29483-6010
P: 843.851.4235


Scottie Ferguson
Stormwater Manager
Pickens County
222 McDaniel Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671-2759
P: 864.898.5789

Member at Large
Brian Bates
Project Director
Woolpert, Inc.
2000 Center Point Road, Suite 2200
Columbia, SC 29210-5824
P: 803.214.5884

Immediate Past President
Eric Larson
Director of Environmental Engineering and Stormwater Manager
Beaufort County
120 Shanklin Road
Beaufort, SC 29906-8402
P: 843.255.2812