City of Isle of PalmsPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Desiree Fragoso
Building Official: William Seabrook
Business Licensing Dir: Douglas Kerr
Chief Judge: Michael A. Molony
Clerk/Treasurer: Deborah S. Suggs
Finance Dir: Deborah S. Suggs
Fire Chief: Kevin Cornett
Human Resource Dir: Janice Ladd
Parks/Recreation Dir: Norma Jean Page
Planning Dir: Douglas Kerr
Police Chief: Kevin Cornett
Public Works Dir: Donnie Pitts Jr.
Treasurer: Deborah S. Suggs
Lead Attorney: James J. Hinchey Jr.

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith