City of WalterboroPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Jeffrey P. Molinari
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Hank Amundson
Chief Judge: Morrison Payne
Clerk/Treasurer: Callie Seals
Finance Dir: Amy J. Risher
Fire Chief: Paul Seigler
Human Resource Dir: Angela Roberson
Parks/Recreation Dir: Ryan McLeod
Police Chief: Wade B. Marvin
Public Information Dir: Madison Stieglitz
Public Works Dir: Michael Crosby
Utilities Dir: Wayne Crosby
Lead Attorney: George Cone

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith