City of GeorgetownPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Sandra E. Yudice
Building Official: Ricky Martin
Chief Judge: Robert H. O'Donnell
Clerk/Treasurer: Stephanie A. Buccione
Finance Dir: Debra L. Bivens
Fire Chief: Charles Cribb
Planning Dir: Angela Rambeau
Police Chief: Kelvin Waites
Purchasing Dir: Daniella Howard
Risk Manager: Gladys Rutledge-Livingston
Utilities Dir: Alan Loveless
Lead Attorney: Elise Crosby

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith