City of OrangeburgPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Sidney Evering II
Asst. Manager/Administrator: John D. Singh
Building Official: David Epting
Business Licensing Dir: Carrie W. Johnson
Chief Judge: Virgin Johnson
Clerk/Treasurer: Linda R McDaniel
Comm/Econ Dir: John D. Singh
Finance Dir: Carrie W. Johnson
Human Resource Dir: Theresa P. Williams
Information Technology Dir: Clayton W. Bozard
Parks/Recreation Dir: Shiniqua Simmons
Police Chief: Charles Austin Sr.
Public Information Dir: Jennifer Van Cleave
Public Works Dir: Dean Felkel
Purchasing Dir: Melissa M. Stack
Treasurer: Carrie W. Johnson
Utilities Dir: Warren Harley
Lead Attorney: James F. Walsh Jr.

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith